2024 MBC-LEO Members (as of 3/22/24)				
Full Name	Title	Organization		
Meghan Ahearn	Special Projects Coordinator	Sterling Heights		
Jihan Ain Young	Council Member	Portage		
Lois E. Allen-Richardson	MBC-LEO Immediate Past President	Ypsilanti		
Anita Rhea Ashford	Councilmember	Port Huron		
Steven Baker	Councilmember	Berkley		
Michael D. Balls	Councilmember	Saginaw		
Theresa Brooks	Councilmember	Troy		
William Carrington	President Pro Tem	Pontiac		
Tyrone Carter	State Representative	Michigan House of Representatives		
George Copeland, Jr.	Councilmember	Saginaw		
Cheryl A. Costantino	Councilmember	Harper Woods		
Ellen L. Craig-Bragg	City Clerk	Romulus		
Tracey Cummings	Councilmember	Springfield		
Freddie Dancy	Councilmember	Jackson		
Vester Davis, Jr.	City Manager	Springfield		
Sierra Donaven	Councilmember	Grosse Pointe Farms		
George D. Goodman	President	Goodman Consulting, Inc.		
Jonathan A. Greene	City Manager	Jackson		
Yolanda C. Haynes	Councilmember	Southfield		
Sharon Henderson	Commissioner	Benton Harbor		
Tanya Hewitt-Smith	Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	Kalamazoo		

Charles Hicks	Councilmember	Southfield
Penny S. Hill	MBC-LEO Associate Member	
Coretta Houge	Council Member	Southfield
Eleonor Jenks	MBC-LEO Supporting Member	Huntington Woods
Jeffrey Jenks	MBC-LEO Alumni Member	Huntington Woods
Amanda Johnson	Commissioner	Big Rapids
Claude Johnson	Councilmember	Greenville
Rose Jones	Community Advisory Council	Detroit
Kellie Kitchen	Councilmember	Muskegon Heights
Deanna Koski	Councilmember	Sterling Heights
Monique Lamar-Silvia	Councilmember	Saginaw
Raylon Leaks-May	Mayor	Ferndale
Andy LeCureaux	Councilmember	Hazel Park
Victor Ledbetter	Councilmember	Portage
Torrie Lee	Township Superintendent	Buena Vista Charter Township
Daniel Mahoney	Mayor	Jackson
Temeko Manica	City Council District 1	Highland Park
William C. Mathewson	Legal Consultant	Michigan Municipal League
Jenasia Morris	Commissioner	Battle Creek
Byron Nolen	Mayor	Inkster
William Parker, Jr.	Councilmember	Pontiac
Angela Powell	Commissioner	Oakland County
Michael V. Radtke, Jr.	Councilmember	Sterling Heights

Arlene Robinson	Councilmember	Jackson
Maria G. Schmidt	Councilmember	Sterling Heights
Martha G. Scott	County Commissioner	Wayne County
Liz Sierawski	Mayor Pro Tem	Sterling Heights
Haley Snyder	City Manager	Albion
Michael Taylor	Mayor	Sterling Heights
Lamar C. Tidwell	Mayor	Ecorse
Ivery Toussant, Jr.	Councilmember	Harper Woods
Mark D. Vanderpool	City Manager	Sterling Heights
Deborah A. Walton-Medley	CEO	DWM Enterprise, LLC
Mark Washington	City Manager	Grand Rapids
Reginald Williams, II	Councilmember	Saginaw
John Willis	Chief Equity Officer	Jackson
Henry Yanez	Councilmember	Sterling Heights
Beverly L. Young	Village President	Vandalia
Barbara A. Ziarko	Councilmember	Sterling Heights